Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Scott W. Greenberger, EdD, Grand Canyon University, scott.greenberger2@gcu.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Thomas Dyer, PhD, Grand Canyon University, thomas.dyer@gcu.edu

Associate Editor

John Steele, PhD, Grand Canyon University, john.steele@gcu.edu

Managing Editor

Jenny Kuban, M.S., Grand Canyon University, jenny.kuban@gcu.edu

Copy Editor

Sandi van Lieu,  svanlieu1@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Laura Cruz, PhD, Pennsylvania State University, lxc601@psu.edu

B. Jean Mandernach, PhD, Grand Canyon University, jean.mandernach@gcu.edu

Dalia Sherif, PhD, Lone Star College, dalia.sherif@lonestar.edu

Jamie Els, PhD, Park University, jels@park.edu

Aimee Whiteside, PhD, University of Tampa, awhiteside@ut.edu 


---------- Grouped Links ---------

numOfValidGroupedLinks: 7

Overview: /overview

Call for Papers: /submission

Review Process: /review

Submit a Manuscript: /home/submit

Browse Past Issues: https://scholarlyengagement.com/home/pastissues

Read Current Issue: https://scholarlyengagement.com/home/currentissue~2/currentissuev6issue2

Contact: /contact

----------------------------------

-------------- Links -------------

numOfValidLinks: 0

----------------------------------

Journal Information

this.updated: True

links.count: 0

obj.hasPermission(enums.PermissionVerb.Edit): False

numOfValidLinks: 0

linksJSON.groups.count: 1

numOfValidGroupedLinks: 7

numOfValidGroupedLinks -> numOfLinksToDisplay: 7

numOfLinksToDisplay = 7

this.layout = 2

    TrueFalse(True || !True && False)/overview2TrueFalse(True || !True && False)/submission2TrueFalse(True || !True && False)/review2TrueFalse(True || !True && False)/home/submit2TrueFalse(True || !True && False)https://scholarlyengagement.com/home/pastissues2TrueFalse(True || !True && False)https://scholarlyengagement.com/home/currentissue~2/currentissuev6issue22TrueFalse(True || !True && False)/contact2

view = 2

numColumns = 1

lineBetween = 1

arrowStyle = 4

barStyle = 1

barColor = #522398

results = 10


Viewed 31,977 times