Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Scott W. Greenberger, EdD, Grand Canyon University, scott.greenberger2@gcu.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Thomas Dyer, PhD, Grand Canyon University, thomas.dyer@gcu.edu 

Associate Editor

Kelly R. Maguire, EdD, Grand Canyon University, kelly.maguire@.gcu.edu

Managing Editor

Jenny Kuban, Grand Canyon University, jenny.kuban@gcu.edu

Editorial Board

Laura Cruz, PhD, Pennsylvania State University, lxc601@psu.edu

Emily D. Sallee, PhD, Park University, emily.sallee@park.edu

Dalia Sherif, PhD, Lone Star College, dalia.sherif@lonestar.edu

Kelvin Thompson, EdD, University of Central Florida, kelvin@ucf.edu

Sandi van Lieu, EdD, Yavapai College, sandi.vanlieu@yc.edu

Sarah Singletary Walker, PhD, Creighton University, sarahwalker1@creighton.edu



Viewed 20,671 times